80 thoughts on “G.C. Lichtenberg Quote

  1. The healthiest green tea coniatns the most catechins and theanine.Catechins contain most of the antioxidants. Theanine is mainly known for calming your mind but has other health benefits.High grade loose-leaf has the most catechins and theanine. Read the link below for the study behind this.Incidentally they also have the highest caffeine, so don’t drink too much. Caffeine, in combination with catechins and theanine, is highly effective for losing weight.A high grade of 2 to 3 grams should brew you 3 cups, and that is equivalent to at least 6 teabags.Because you can infuse 3 times, it probably works out cheaper, and taste MUCH better.The second link coniatns two studies that show that combing green tea and an endurance exercise is high effective for burning fat.Hope it helpsJulian

  2. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  3. Hey. Very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to locate so much helpful info right here within the article. Thank you for sharing…

  4. Certainly I like your web site, but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform you. However I will definitely come again again!

  5. Hello. Very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to locate so much helpful info here within the post. Thanks for sharing..

  6. What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re now not actually a lot more smartly-favored than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly relating to this topic, made me individually believe it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  7. Hello. Very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am happy to find so much useful info here within the post. Thank you for sharing…

  8. Hiya. Very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to find numerous useful info right here in the post. Thank you for sharing…

  9. Hello. Very nice web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to find a lot of useful information here within the post. Thanks for sharing.

  10. Good day. Very nice web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to find a lot of helpful info right here within the article. Thank you for sharing..

  11. Hello. Very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to locate a lot of useful info right here in the post. Thanks for sharing.

  12. Hello. Very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to find so much useful information here in the post. Thanks for sharing..

  13. Hi there. Very cool web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so much helpful information right here within the post. Thanks for sharing…

  14. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  15. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  16. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the best in its field. Great blog!

  17. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  18. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its niche. Fantastic blog!

  19. Howdy. Very cool web site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to locate a lot of useful information right here within the post. Thanks for sharing…

  20. Hi there. Very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to locate so much useful info right here in the post. Thank you for sharing.

  21. Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  22. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  23. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  24. Hi there. Very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to locate so much helpful information here in the post. Thank you for sharing…

  25. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  26. Hey. Very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find numerous useful information here within the article. Thank you for sharing..

  27. Good day. Very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am glad to locate so much helpful info right here in the article. Thanks for sharing…

  28. I do like the manner in which you have presented this particular challenge plus it does supply me personally a lot of fodder for consideration. Nevertheless, coming from everything that I have seen, I just trust as the comments pack on that folks remain on issue and not get started upon a tirade associated with some other news du jour. Yet, thank you for this exceptional piece and although I can not necessarily agree with this in totality, I regard the standpoint.

  29. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  30. Howdy. Very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am satisfied to find numerous useful info right here in the article. Thank you for sharing…

  31. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and superb design.

  32. Hey. Very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to find so much helpful information right here in the post. Thanks for sharing.

  33. Good day. Very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find a lot of useful information right here in the article. Thanks for sharing…

  34. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  35. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Appreciate it!

  36. Hiya. Very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am glad to locate a lot of helpful info right here within the post. Thanks for sharing…

  37. Thank you so much for the many great info. I keep constructing lenses and hopefully the money will come.
    I am determined to be making at least $2000.00 per month from squidoo in 2010.
    Thanks!!

  38. Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

