Induction Loop Systems and Hearing Aids

If you have hearing aids with telecoils, you probably find the telecoils helpful for improved telephone communication.  However, your telecoils may also be very helpful with induction loop systems in some churches, movie theaters and other public places.  For a detailed explanation, please go to the link below to learn more about your hearing aid telecoils and induction loop systems:

http://www.betterhearing.org/press/news/Hearing_Aids_Why_Induction_Loop_Technology_is_Must_pr031510.cfm

The above link is provided by the Better Hearing Institute.

www.lowedown.net

8 thoughts on “Induction Loop Systems and Hearing Aids

  1. Leigh Taylor Young Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  2. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  4. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

